Technology center

Challenge us!

FOOKE expertise all round

More than just mechanical engineering

FOOKE Technology Center

We at FOOKE see ourselves as your partner for successful production. Our benefit: everything from a single source. FOOKE not only offers you future-oriented mechanical engineering with the solidity and reliability "Made in Germany", we also guide you through the entire workflow from technology consulting to the sales process, to the optimal maintenance and repair service, to training and give you tips for economical production.

Technology Centre in Borken

The FOOKE Technology Centre in Borken offers optimal conditions. Here our experienced engineers work on complete turnkey solutions for the most economical production method for the components to be manufactured.

YOUR DEMAND IS OUR INSPIRATION

Your daily tasks determine the way we think

Benefit from our know-how and experience. We will be pleased to offer you advice and, together with you and your requirements for your range of components, we will carry out a milling test to prove the performance of our ENDURA® machines under real conditions. The holistic process is analysed by our specialists in an interdisciplinary way, taking your know-how into account:

  • Precise analysis and evaluation of your customer-specific requirements in terms of machining time and surface quality for an optimised process on an ENDURA® machine
  • Simulation of your machining and milling processi
  • Development of individual milling strategies and programming
  • Selection of tools and workpiece clamping systems
  • Definition of the specific HSC roughing and finishing parameters
  • Definition of the required additional equipment (tool changer, measuring systems, coolant systems, etc.)

With its core competence "Quality of motion control", FOOKE is a specialist for individual engineering and for a construction adapted to the respective machining task. We simulate your machining and milling process in detail in order to adjust and design your machine system accordingly. For this purpose we have an application centre for test milling and empirical verification. Challenge us.

INSIDE OUR TECHNOLOY AND DEMO CENTER

Choosing the best machine for a particular production process depends on many individual parameters. Therefore, sound technical advice and test milling are among our most important services. The precise analysis of your production task forms the basis for our expert advice on how to optimise your entire milling process:

  • Milling of customer-specific test workpieces or real components
  • Programming and developing individual milling strategies
  • Harmonisation of the CAD/CAM system and milling tools with our ENDURA® milling machine system

What to expect from us

Experience the performance of our ENDURA® machines live at our premisses
Demonstration of CNC controls
Exchange of technology and experience
See the FOOKE production of our ENDURA® machines

Your advantages

Benefit from our know-how and experience New impulses for your milling process in combination with our ENDURA® milling machines. We are happy to help you to make your milling process more efficient:  Reduction of your machining times and improvement of your surfaces

Your demandis our motivation!

Visit us in Borken and be convinced. Our experienced team of application engineers will be pleased to answer your questions. Please do not hesitate to contact us at anwendungstechnik@fooke.de.

Would you like us to mill your test workpiece?

Please send material, tools etc. to this address:

FOOKE GmbH
Technologiezentrum
Raiffeisenstr. 18-22
46325 Borken

Germany

Technologiezentrum

Fordern Sie uns!

Rundum in FOOKE Expertenhand

Mehr als nur Maschinenbau

FOOKE Technologiezentrum

Wir bei FOOKE verstehen uns als Ihr Partner für eine erfolgreiche Produktion. Unsere Leistung: alles aus einer Hand. FOOKE bietet Ihnen nicht nur zukunftsweisenden Maschinenbau mit der Solidität und Verlässlichkeit „Made in Germany“, wir begleiten Sie über den gesamten Workflow von der Technologie-Beratung über den Verkaufsprozess, zum optimalen Wartungs- und Reparaturservice, bis hin zum Training und geben Ihnen Tipps für eine wirtschaftliche Produktion.

 

Technologiezentrum Borken

Optimale Rahmenbedingungen bietet das Technologiezentrum von FOOKE in Borken. Dort arbeiten unsere erfahrenen Anwendungstechniker an schlüsselfertigen Gesamtlösungen für die wirtschaftlichste Produktionsweise der zu fertigenden Bauteile.

IHRE ANFORDERUNG IST UNSER ANSPORN

Ihre tägliche Aufgabe bestimmt unser Denken

Nutzen Sie unser Know-How und unsere Erfahrung. Wir beraten Sie und realisieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen und Ihren Anforderungen an Ihrem Bauteilspektrum einen Fräsversuch um die Leistungsfähigkeit unserer ENDURA® Maschinen unter realen Bedingungen zu beweisen. Der ganzheitliche Prozess wird unter Berücksichtigung Ihres Knowhows interdisziplinär von unseren Spezialisten analysiert:

  • Genaue Analyse und Bewertung Ihrer kundenspezifischen Anforderungen in Bezug auf Bearbeitungszeit und Oberflächengüte für den optimierten Prozess auf einer ENDURA® Maschine
  • Simulation Ihres Bearbeitungs- und Fräsprozesses
  • Entwicklung individueller Frässtrategien und Programmierung
  • Auswahl von Werkzeugen und Werkstückspannsystemen
  • Festlegung der spezifischen HSC Schrupp- und Schlichtparameter
  • Definition der erforderlichen Zusatzausstattung (Werkzeugwechsler, Messsysteme, Kühlmittelsysteme, etc.)

Mit der Kernkompetenz „Qualität der Bewegungsführung“ ist FOOKE ein Spezialist für individuelles Engineering und einer auf die jeweilige Bearbeitungsaufgabe angepassten Konstruktion. Wir simulieren detailliert Ihren Bearbeitungs- und Fräsprozess um Ihr Maschinensystem daraufhin abzustimmen und auszulegen. Hierfür halten wir ein Anwendungszentrum für Testfräsen und empirische Verifikation vor. Fordern Sie uns.

IN UNSEREM TECHNOLOGIE- UND VORFÜHRZENTRUM

Welche Maschine für den jeweiligen Fertigungsprozess die Beste ist, hängt von vielen einzelnen Parametern ab. Deshalb gehören eine fundierte technische Beratung und das Testfräsen zu unseren wichtigsten Dienstleistungen. Die genaue Analyse Ihrer Fertigungsaufgabe bildet hierbei die Basis für unsere fachkundige Beratung zur Optimierung Ihres gesamten Fräsprozesses:

  • Fräsen von kundenspezifischen Testwerkstücken oder Realbauteilen
  • Programmierung und Entwicklung individueller Frässtrategien
  • Abstimmung des CAD/CAM-Systems und der Fräswerkzeuge auf unser ENDURA® Fräsmaschinensystem

Das erwartet Sie bei uns

Erleben Sie live die Performance unserer ENDURA® Maschinen
Vorführung von CNC-Steuerungen
Technologie- und Erfahrungsaustausch
Einblick in die FOOKE-Fertigung unserer ENDURA® Maschinen

Ihre Vorteile

Nutzten Sie unser Know-How und unsere Erfahrungen Neue Impulse für Ihren Fräsprozess im Zusammenspiel mit unseren ENDURA® Fräsmaschinen Wir helfen Ihnen Ihren Fräsprozess effizienter zu gestalten: Reduzierung Ihrer Bearbeitungszeiten und Optimierung Ihrer Oberflächen

Ihre Anforderung ist unser Ansporn!

Besuchen Sie uns in Borken und lassen Sie sich überzeugen. Unser erfahrenes Team von Anwendungstechnikern beantwortet gerne Ihre Fragen. Schreiben Sie uns an anwendungstechnik@fooke.de

Wir fräsen Ihr Testwerkstück?

Dann liefern Sie Material, Werkzeuge, etc. an diese Anschrift:

FOOKE GmbH
Technologiezentrum
Raiffeisenstr. 18-22
46325 Borken

Für jede Frage der passende Kontakt

Unser Team ist für Sie da

Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen und Anregungen. Eine Antwort erhalten Sie so schnell wie möglich.

Tel.: +49 (0) 2861 / 8009 - 01
E-Mail: info@fooke.de

Kontakt