We are here for you.

a whole machine's life circle long!

Unsere Serviceleistungen

Machine shutdown?

Service-Hotline

Qualified after sales service staff members will receive your damage report personally. Give us a call. Our hotline is available 7 days a week.

Contact

Monday to Friday:
7.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday:
8.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

Tel.: +49 (0) 2861 / 8009 - 573

After sales service offices worldwide

CHINA

Tianjin GMS Machine Tool Service Co., Ltd.
2-C-201  Ziyuan Road 13
Huayuan Hi-Tech Industry Park
300384 Tianjin

Fon:    +86 (22) 5862 7622
Fax:    +86 (22) 5862 7633
E-Mail: info@gms.com.cn
www.gms.com.cn 

 

ENGLAND

Phase 3 CNC Ltd
Unit 8, Princess Royal Industrial Estate
Whitecroft
Lydney
GL15 4SU

Fon:    +44 (0) 1594 368 484
Fax:    +44 (0) 7824 514 434
E-Mail: service@phase3cnc.co.uk
www.phase3cnc.co.uk

JAPAN

TOKAI Resin

34 Maead, Taketoyocho
Chiagu
AICHIKEN 470-2338

Fon: +81 569 73 5101
Email:  y-tokai@tokai-resin.co.jp
www.tokai-resin.co.jp

 

RUSSIA

FOOKE OOO
Str. Krylova 36, Büro 610
630005 Novosibirsk

Fon:    +7 (910) 408 95 94
E-Mail: service.ru@fooke.de 

 

HUNGARY

GO98 Ipari, Szolgáltató és Kereskedelmi Bt.
Szent László utca 18
2142 Nagytarcsa

Fon:    +36 12835 049
E-Mail: go98@go98.hu
www.go98.hu

USA

FOOKE USA, Inc.
14320 Industrial Center Dr.
Shelby Twp., MI 48315

Fon:    +1 (248) 218 5880
Fax:     +1 (248) 218 5881
E-Mail:  info@fooke.us 

 

A passion for after sales service

Our team, specialised in various sectors such as mechanics, electronics and application, offers you copetent immediate assistance.

FS MAINTENANCE

24 h After sales service

Available 24/7, at weekends, at night and even on public holidays, FOOKE's service department is on call at the customer's request to resolve machine shutdowns or problems. Qualified after sales service staff members will receive your damage reports in person from Monday to Friday from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. and Saturday and Sunday from 08:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m. on +49 (0) 28 61/80 09-573. They will initiate all necessary actions in a goal-oriented manner in order to eliminate machine shutdowns as quickly as possible. In addition, malfunctions can be reported at any time by e-mail to service@fooke.de.

Spare parts after sales service

If machine parts have to be replaced, the race against the clock saves unnecessary costs. That's why FOOKE keeps a large number of important spare and wear parts in stock, which are always available at short time notice - by courier on the same day or on the next day. Close links within the FOOKE supplier network ensure that spare parts can be obtained quickly.

Proper outsourcing - inspection/maintenance contract

Customers who do not have cost-intensive in-house maintenance at their disposal rely on FOOKE's maintenance service. FOOKE specialists are in charge of the machines' and systems' maintenance according to individual customer requirements, thus ensuring high machine availability at all times.

Regular machine and system inspections guarantee long machine running times and best protection against high repair costs. FOOKE employees advise on the best inspection intervals and carry out inspections properly and professionally on site.

 

After sales service contract - "FOOKE Service 36Plus"

Precaution pays off: By systematically checking your ENDURA machine, defects can be detected and remedied at an early stage. Unnecessary costs due to consequential damage, costly repairs or possible shutdowns can thus be avoided right from the start. So you too can rely on maximum operational safety.
With the "FOOKE Service 36Plus" service contract you choose the following advantages for your FOOKE machine:

  • Consistent preventive maintenance, inspection and geometry checking
  • Telesupport of our technicians
  • FOOKE ONLINE SERVICE; VISUAL ONLINE SERVICE
  • Reduced response times for on-site operations
  • Discounted spare parts prices
  • Ensuring high availability
  • Supporting the preservation of value
  • Reduction of possible failures and associated costs

 

Cleaning of machines

Regular machine cleaning is always followed by regular machine inspection. Manufacturers of high quality and always flawless products know the importance of valuable and high-quality equipment. The well-kept external condition of a machine keeps its production quality equally high as its value. Positive customer ratings can also be achieved with plants in top condition, especially when high-priced products are put forward as arguments. How demanding the corresponding cleaning performance should be is discussed together in a personal consultation.

 

FS ROTATION

Milling spindle service

FOOKE milling machines are based on more than 25 years of know-how and technical experience, expertise that many customers from the aerospace, rail and automotive industries or prototype and tool making no longer want to do without. Competence from a single source - this is also the motto of the milling spindle service. Our competent specialists repair, maintain, test and know the "heart" of every milling machine. Regular checks and inspections performed as preventive spindle maintenance are indispensable for long machine running times with as little downtimes as possible.

During the milling spindle service, everything is thoroughly examined in numerous maintenance steps: the cooling circuit, concentricity, bearings, draw-in force, clamping and release forces, power consumption, encoder function and tool interfaces. To ensure the quality of high-frequency milling spindles, FOOKE has access to a state-of-the-art milling spindle test bench.

 

Milling spindle stock

In the FOOKE milling spindle stock, we store replacement milling spindles for each individual customer according to manufacturer specifications and maintain them at regular intervals. In case of emergency, immediate availability and delivery of the spindle is guaranteed. It can be installed by FOOKE employees according to specific customer requirements or sent by express or courier.

Milling spindle trade

The expertise of our competent service staff is also available to manufacturers of third-party machines. As an all-in-one solution from a single source, milling spindles can also be replaced or other motors can be stored. From the many years of marketing milling spindles, new valuable knowledge can be evaluated again and again in response to feedback and the service performance can be continuously optimised.

Customer benefits from a single source

Short reaction times, high machine availability and reduced stock keeping costs are combined with professional support to give you a decisive competitive advantage. The use of an ultra-modern test centre also increases production reliability.

FS GEOMETRY

Measuring and alignment

The output of a FOOKE machine is necessarily as good as its alignment. For this reason it is essential to know down to the last detail how precisely a machine is adjusted. Unnecessary excessive wear on machines, equipment and workpieces out of tolerance are both frustrating and more importantly costly side effects of a machine that is not optimally aligned. FOOKE's geometry service is specialised in measuring machines with the highest precision and aligning them optimally.

Best technical equipment

Using highly accurate measuring instruments, trained FOOKE technicians go to the very bottom of the problem on site if manufactured products do not leave the plant with one hundred percent results. Straightness, angularity and positional accuracy are determined and the machine is realigned with high precision based on these results. Customers who rely on this service can rule out nuances in the line geometry as a cause for rejects and thus expensive additional production costs.

Recorded accuracy

Of course, all measurement results are carefully recorded. Deviations can thus be viewed in detail and analysed to coordinate appropriate countermeasures.

FS MACHINES

Reliable - Machine certification

When companies are sold, production is relocated or insurance claims are made, a professional, neutral view of fixed assets is required. In reliable expert reports, which reflect FOOKE's many years of presence in the market, the value of machinery is defined and thus becomes a plannable parameter. Companies appreciate first-hand valuations in line with market conditions.

As good as new – General overhaul

The general overhaul and modernisation of a complex production machine is a technologically demanding task that requires specialized knowledge. In its FS Machines, FOOKE has an experienced team of employees who have both technical know-how and many years of experience. Only they are able to generate a machine from a general overhaul, that is even more powerful than before.

 

Future-oriented – Retrofitting

Especially those who rely on regular maintenance can often postpone comprehensive general overhauls of machines for years. In many cases, it is only individual machine components, such as tool changers, milling heads, measuring systems or a machine control system, that need to be modernised. In a detailed consultation, FS Machines is also happy to provide information on how existing systems can be converted and retrofitted with new functions.

 

Demand-oriented - the machine trade

Where new production facilities have to be set up or interim solutions have to be found, in some cases starting production with a used machine is the optimal and also more economic alternative. FS Machines markets used machines and plants for the metal, wood and plastics industries, among others. FOOKE customers can choose from solid machines of older construction years to very young used machines from FOOKE or other manufacturers for every application.

For a well-prepared purchase decision without regrets, all used machines are presented transparently with comprehensive technical information, meaningful up-to-date photos and often also with videos. Whenever possible, we make sure that the machine can be inspected while it is still in production. Prices in line with the market, extremely short delivery times and professional service for disassembly, transport and reassembly make a look at FOOKE machine dealers an attractive alternative.

 

All details at a glance - machine configuration

When it comes to implementing machines, relying on professional support from FOOKE Service is a decision that quickly pays off. After all, preparing a highly complex production machine is a demanding task where errors can lead to a delayed production start or undesired production output. FOOKE's service teams have the necessary expertise. When dealing with valuable machines, being able to know what needs to be done at all times to ensure that the system runs equally well after the re-setting is a guarantee of what they do.

 

FS CONNECT

Visual-Online-Support

Innovative FOOKE service without travel costs or waiting times.

Save time and money with our service innovation:
In the future your FOOKE service will be with you immediately at any time via Visual Online Support - without any travel costs. Everything you need: Our innovative data glasses. When an employee of your company wears the smart data glasses, our service specialists can take a direct look at the situation on your premises. The hologram and Internet of Things (IoT) technology enables convenient real-time exchange. This way, our service specialists can show you various solutions directly at the machine, allowing you to benefit from the shortest possible repair times. In addition, you can also use the data glasses to easily take part in virtual FOOKE training courses and tutorials - via the integrated glasses display.

Download Flyer FOOKE Visual Online Support

 

FOOKE-Online-Service

Being able to access the machine control and machine software at any time via special programs is the great advantage that FOOKE customers appreciate in remote service. By using the latest technologies, machine status can be determined in the shortest possible time in a detailed diagnosis and machine malfunctions can be detected. Technology and software are indispensable helpers in this process. However, only analysis and the use of experienced specialists will make the remote service a reliable service that FOOKE customers have counted on for many years.

Remote Support

For Windows based systems we recommend our support via the Teamviewer client. With this we are able to remotely maintain your PC or your control system - even across firewalls. A software installation is not necessary. All you need to do is to download and start a small programme for which no admin rights are required.

Download the client via the link "FOOKE- Remote Support".

FOOKE - Remote Support

The remote maintenance tool can be downloaded directly from the website www.teamviewer.com.

 

Secured produktion

Whether for planned maintenance or sudden error messages - machine downtimes are cost-intensive. For an uninterrupted workflow, it is important to be able to solve any problem in the fastest possible reaction time. With remote and telephone service, experienced technicians and specialists are on hand to guarantee just that: structured support for immediate troubleshooting. The advice provided is always aimed at solving problems quickly. This way, the costs arising from production downtimes always remain manageable.

Follow Up

Thinking one step ahead of immediate troubleshooting is also one of the strengths of the FOOKE service team. If measures, such as repairs, become necessary, they can be discussed together in a comprehensive telephone consultation and, if necessary, directly initiated. All services are invoiced on an hourly basis or by maintenance contract

Personal

Experienced engineers and technicians are available to every customer as personal customer advisors for all aspects of their FOOKE machine:

Fon: +49 (0) 28 61/80 09-573
E-Mail: service@fooke.de

 

FS TRAINING

Specified to individual needs

There is no better combination for productivity: right from the start, clients who rely on customized machine solutions from FOOKE - the FOOKE ENDURA® and special machines - have the opportunity to pass on their specific know-how to their employees. Thus, by optimising and expanding their machine knowledge, employees become trained specialists.

Know-how transfer

The structure and content of the training and education sessions can be practically adapted to the various requirements and processes in your company. The complete range of services is covered at the headquarters in Borken. A frequently requested focus is on PLC and NC programming. In addition, valuable knowledge is taught in service and maintenance training courses in order to make optimum use of machine running times. The classical operator training and production support qualifies personnel immediately when purchasing a new machine.

Optimal production output

Whether as regular training units or intensive workshops - at FS Training the training contents are compiled and prepared according to customer requirements and carried out by qualified training personnel.

In the continuous training process, FS Training helps to ensure that opportunities for cost reduction in machine operation and maintenance can be identified in due time and fully exploited. After all, only highly qualified machine personnel are able to increase the machine output while at the same time achieving optimum product quality. Well-maintained machines with longer running times and increased production output combined with profit maximisation are the long-term return on investment for any qualification initiative.

Wir sind für Sie da.

ein Maschinenleben lang!

Unsere Serviceleistungen

Maschinenstillstand?

Service-Hotline

Qualifizierte Service-Mitarbeiter nehmen Ihre Schadensmeldung persönlich entgegen. Rufen Sie uns an. Unsere Hotline steht Ihnen 7 Tage die Woche zur Verfügung.

Erreichbarkeit

Montag bis Freitag:
7.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr

Samstag und Sonntag:     
8.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr

Tel.: +49 (0) 2861 / 8009 - 573

Kontakt

Servicebüros weltweit

CHINA

Tianjin GMS Machine Tool Service Co., Ltd.
2-C-201  Ziyuan Road 13
Huayuan Hi-Tech Industry Park
300384 Tianjin

Fon:    +86 (22) 5862 7622
Fax:    +86 (22) 5862 7633
E-Mail: info@gms.com.cn
www.gms.com.cn 

 

ENGLAND

Phase 3 CNC Ltd
Unit 8, Princess Royal Industrial Estate
Whitecroft
Lydney
GL15 4SU

Fon:    +44 (0) 1594 368 484
Fax:    +44 (0) 7824 514 434
E-Mail: service@phase3cnc.co.uk
www.phase3cnc.co.uk

JAPAN

TOKAI Resin

34 Maead, Taketoyocho
Chiagu
AICHIKEN 470-2338

Fon: +81 569 73 5101
Email:  y-tokai@tokai-resin.co.jp
www.tokai-resin.co.jp

 

RUSSLAND

FOOKE OOO
Str. Krylova 36, Büro 610
630005 Novosibirsk

Fon:    +7 (910) 408 95 94
E-Mail: service.ru@fooke.de 

 

UNGARN

GO98 Ipari, Szolgáltató és Kereskedelmi Bt.
Szent László utca 18
2142 Nagytarcsa

Fon:    +36 12835 049
E-Mail: go98@go98.hu
www.go98.hu

USA

FOOKE USA, Inc.
14320 Industrial Center Dr.
Shelby Twp, MI 48315

Fon:    +1 (248) 218 5880
Fax:     +1 (248) 218 5881
E-Mail:  info@fooke.us 

 

Service aus Leidenschaft

Unser spezialisiertes Team aus den Bereichen Mechanik, Elektronik und Anwendung bietet Ihnen kompetente Soforthilfe.

FS MAINTENANCE

24 h Service

Rund um die Uhr, an Wochenenden, nachts und selbst an Feiertagen steht die Serviceabteilung bei FOOKE auf Kundenwunsch zur Behebung von Maschinenstillständen oder Problemen zur Verfügung. Qualifizierte Service-Mitarbeiter nehmen Ihre Schadensmeldungen persönlich in der Zeit von Montag bis Freitag von 7:00 bis 18:00 Uhr und Samstag und Sonntag von 08:00 bis 18:00 Uhr unter der Servicerufnummer  +49 (0) 28 61/80 09-573 entgegen und leiten zielorientiert alle erforderlichen Maßnahmen ein, um Maschinenstillstände schnellstmöglich abzustellen. Alternativ können Störungen jederzeit per E-Mail an service@fooke.de gemeldet werden.

Ersatzteilservice

Müssen Maschinenteile ausgetauscht werden, spart der Wettlauf gegen die Uhr unnötige Kosten. Deshalb bevorratet FOOKE eine Vielzahl wichtiger Ersatz- und Verschleißteile, die immer kurzfristig verfügbar sind. Ob per Kurierfahrt noch am gleichen oder darauffolgenden Tag. Engmaschige Verknüpfungen mit dem FOOKE-Lieferantennetz gewährleisten eine schnelle Beschaffung von Ersatzteilen.

Optimal outgesourct – Inspektions-/ Wartungsvertrag

Kunden, die nicht über eine kostenintensive Inhouse-Instandhaltung verfügen, setzen auf den FOOKE-Service Maintenance. Ganz nach individuellem Kundenwunsch übernimmt FOOKE-Fachpersonal die Maschinen- und Anlagenwartung und stellt somit zu jeder Zeit eine hohe Maschinenverfügbarkeit sicher.

Regelmäßige Maschinen- und Anlageninspektionen sind der Garant für lange Maschinenlaufzeiten und der beste Schutz vor hohen Reparaturkosten. FOOKE-Mitarbeiter beraten über die besten Inspektionsintervalle und führen Inspektionen sach- und fachgerecht vor Ort durch.

Servicevertrag - "FOOKE Service 36Plus"

Vorsorge zahlt sich aus: Bei der systematischen Überprüfung Ihrer ENDURA-Maschine können Mängel frühzeitig erkannt und behoben werden. Unnötige Kosten aufgrund von Folgeschäden, aufwendigen Reparaturen oder möglichen Stillständen lassen sich so von vornherein vermeiden. Setzen auch Sie auf höchste Betriebssicherheit.
Mit dem Servicevertrag "FOOKE Service 36Plus" entscheiden Sie sich für folgende Vorteile für Ihre FOOKE Maschine:

  • Konsequente präventive Wartung, Inspektion und Geometrieüberprüfung
  • Telefonsupport unserer Techniker
  • FOOKE ONLINE SERVICE; VISUAL ONLINE SERVICE
  • Verkürzte Reaktionszeiten für Vor-Ort-Einsätze
  • Reduzierte Ersatzteilpreise
  • Sicherstellung einer hohen Verfügbarkeit
  • Unterstützung des Werterhalts
  • Reduzierung von möglichen Ausfällen und damit verbundenen Kosten

Maschinenreinigung

Die regelmäßige Maschinenreinigung geht mit der regelmäßigen Maschineninspektion einher. Hersteller von qualitativ hochwertigen und immer einwandfreien Produkten wissen, welche Rolle wertvolle und hochwertige Anlagen dabei spielen. Der gepflegte äußere Zustand einer Maschine hält ihre Fertigungsqualität hoch ebenso wie ihren Wert. Auch Pluspunkte bei Kunden lassen sich mit Anlagen in Top-Zustand erzielen, insbesondere, wenn hochpreisige Produkte argumentiert werden. Wie hoch der Anspruch an die entsprechende Reinigungsleistung aussehen soll, wird im persönlichen Beratungsgespräch gemeinsam erörtert.

FS ROTATION

Frässpindel-Service

In FOOKE-Fräsmaschinen steckt über 25 Jahre Know-how und Technik-Erfahrung, auf die viele Kunden aus Luft- und Raumfahrt, Schienenverkehr und Automobilindustrie oder dem Prototypen- und Werkzeugbau nicht mehr verzichten wollen. Kompetenz aus einer Hand – das ist auch das Motto beim Frässpindel-Service, der repariert, wartet, prüft und sich mit dem „Herz“ jeder Fräsmaschine auskennt. Regelmäßige Kontrollen und die Überprüfung als präventive Spindelwartung sind unverzichtbare Grundlagen für lange Maschinenlaufzeiten mit möglichst reduzierten Stillstandzeiten.

Beim Frässpindel-Service wird in zahlreichen Wartungsschritten alles kontrolliert: der Kühlkreislauf, der Rundlauf, die Lagerung, Einzugskraft, Spann- und Lösekräfte, die Stromaufnahme, die Geberfunktion ebenso wie die Werkzeugschnittstellen. Um die Qualität von Hochfrequenz-Frässpindeln sicherzustellen, kann bei FOOKE auf einen hochmodernen Frässpindelprüfstand zurückgegriffen werden.

Frässpindel-Lager

Im FOOKE-Frässpindellager werden für jeden Kunden individuell Ersatz-Frässpindeln nach Herstellervorgaben gelagert und in regelmäßigen Intervallen gewartet. Für den Notfall ist die unmittelbare Verfügbarkeit und Lieferung der Spindel garantiert. Sie kann nach individuellem Kundenwunsch von FOOKE-Mitarbeitern eingebaut oder per Express oder Kurier versandt werden.

Frässpindel-Handel

Auch auf dem Gebiet Hersteller fremder Maschinen greift das Fachwissen der kompetenten Service-Mitarbeiter. Als Rundumlösung aus einer Hand erfolgt auch hier der Austausch von Frässpindeln oder die Einlagerung anderer Motoren. Aus der langjährigen Vermarktung von Frässpindeln können in der Rückkopplung immer wieder neue wertvolle Kenntnisse ausgewertet und die Service-Leistungen kontinuierlich optimiert werden.

Kundennutzen aus einer Hand

Kurze Reaktionszeiten, eine hohe Maschinenverfügbarkeit und reduzierte Lagerhaltungskosten verbinden sich mit professionellem Support zu einem entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil. Die Nutzung eines hochmodernen Prüfzentrums erhöht zudem die Produktionssicherheit.

FS GEOMETRY

Vermessen und Ausrichten

Der Output einer FOOKE-Maschine ist immer nur so gut wie ihre Ausrichtung. Aus diesem Grund ist es unerlässlich zu wissen, wie genau eine Maschine bis in den letzten Bereich justiert ist. Unnötiger Verschleiß an Maschinen und Anlagen und Werkstücke außerhalb der Toleranz sind nicht nur ärgerliche, sondern vor allem kostenintensive Nebenwirkungen einer nicht optimal ausgerichteten Maschine. Der FOOKE-Service Geometry ist darauf spezialisiert, Anlagen höchst genau zu vermessen und optimal auszurichten.

Bestes Technik-Equipment

Mit hoch genauen Messinstrumenten gehen geschulte FOOKE-Techniker vor Ort der Ursache auf den Grund, wenn gefertigte Produkte nicht mit einem hundertprozentigen Ergebnis die Anlage verlassen. So wird die Geradheit, Winkeligkeit und Positionsgenauigkeit bestimmt und die Maschine anhand dieser Ergebnisse hoch genau neu ausgerichtet. Kunden, die auf diesen Service setzen, können Nuancen in der Anlagen-Geometrie als Ursache für Ausschuss und somit teure Produktionszusatzkosten verbindlich ausschließen.

Protokollierte Genauigkeit

Selbstverständlich werden alle Messergebnisse sorgfältig protokolliert. Abweichungen können somit detailliert betrachtet und zur Abstimmung von Gegenmaßnahmen analysiert werden.  

FS MACHINES

Zuverlässig – Maschinengutachten

Bei Firmenverkäufen, Produktionsverlagerungen oder Versicherungsfällen ist der fachmännisch-neutrale Blick auf das Anlagevermögen gefragt. In zuverlässigen Gutachten, in denen sich die jahrelange Präsenz von FOOKE am Markt widerspiegelt, wird der Wert von Maschinen definiert und so zur planbaren Größe. Unternehmen schätzen die marktgerechte Bewertung aus erster Hand.

So gut wie neu – Generalüberholung

Die Generalüberholung und Modernisierung einer komplexen Fertigungsmaschine ist eine technologisch anspruchsvolle Aufgabe, die Spezialwissen erfordert. FOOKE hält in seinem FS Machines ein erfahrenes Team von Mitarbeitern bereit, die beides mitbringen – technisches Know-how und langjährige Erfahrung. Nur sie sind in der Lage, aus einer Generalüberholung eine Maschine hervorzubringen, die noch leistungsfähiger ist als zuvor.

Zukunftsorientiert – Retrofitting

Gerade wer auf regelmäßige Wartungen setzt, kann umfassende Generalüberholungen von Maschinen oft für Jahre hinauszögern. Oft sind es nur einzelne Maschinenkomponenten, wie z.B. Werkzeugwechsler, Fräsköpfe, Messsysteme oder eine Maschinensteuerung, die modernisiert werden müssen. In einer detaillierten Beratung informiert FS Machines auch gern darüber, wie sich bestehende Anlagen umbauen und mit neuen Funktionen ausgestattet nachrüsten lassen.

Bedarfsorientiert – der Maschinenhandel

Wo neue Produktionsstätten aufgebaut oder Interimslösungen gefunden werden müssen, ist in manchen Fällen der Fertigungsstart mit einer gebrauchten Maschine die optimale und auch kostenbewusstere Alternative. FS Machines vermarktet gebrauchte Maschinen und Anlagen u.a. für die Metall-, Holz- und Kunststoffindustrie. FOOKE-Kunden können für jeden Einsatzzweck wählen zwischen soliden Maschinen älterer Baujahre bis hin zu sehr jungen Gebrauchtmaschinen aus dem Hause FOOKE oder anderer Hersteller.

Für eine gut vorbereitete Kaufentscheidung ohne Reue werden alle Gebrauchtmaschinen mit umfangreichen technischen Informationen, aussagekräftigen, aktuellen Fotos und oft auch mit Videos transparent präsentiert. Wann immer möglich, wird darauf geachtet, dass die Maschine noch in der laufenden Produktion begutachtet werden kann. Marktgerechte Preise, extrem kurze Lieferzeiten und der professionelle Service bei Demontage, Transport und Remontage machen einen Blick in den FOOKE-Maschinenhandel zur attraktiven Alternative.

Alle Feinheiten im Blick – Maschinenumsetzung

Bei der Umsetzung von Maschinen auf eine professionelle Begleitung durch den FOOKE-Service zu setzen, ist eine Entscheidung, die sich schnell auszahlt. Denn die Vorbereitung einer hochkomplexen Fertigungsmaschine ist eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe, bei der Fehler zu einem verzögerten Produktionsstart oder unerwünschten Produktionsausstoß führen können. Die Service-Teams von FOOKE verfügen über das nötige Spezialwissen. Beim Umgang mit wertvollen Maschinen zu jedem Zeitpunkt zu wissen, was zu tun ist, damit die Anlage nach der Umstellung so gut läuft wie vorher, ist Garant ihres Tuns.

FS CONNECT

Visual-Online-Support

Innovativer FOOKE-Service ohne Anfahrtskosten und Wartezeiten.

Sparen Sie Zeit und Geld mit unserer Service-Innovation:
Per Visual Online Support ist Ihr FOOKE-Service künftig jederzeit sofort bei Ihnen – ganz ohne Anfahrtskosten. Alle, was Sie dazu benötigen: Unsere innovative Datenbrille. Wenn ein Mitarbeiter Ihres Unternehmens die smarte Datenbrille trägt, können unsere Service-Spezialisten die Situation bei Ihnen vor Ort direkt in Augenschein nehmen. Die Hologramm- und Internet-of-Things-Technologie (IoT) ermöglicht dabei den komfortablen Echtzeit-Austausch. Auf diese Weise zeigen Ihnen unsere Service Spezialisten verschiedene Lösungen direkt an der Maschine, sodass Sie von kürzesten Reparaturzeiten profitieren. Darüber hinaus nehmen Sie mit der Datenbrille auf Wunsch auch ganz einfach an virtuellen FOOKE-Schulungen und Tutorials teil – über das integrierte Brillen-Display.

Download Flyer FOOKE Visual Online Support

FOOKE-Online-Service

Zu jeder Zeit auf die Maschinensteuerung und -Software über spezielle Programme zugreifen zu können, ist der große Vorteil, den FOOKE-Kunden beim Remote-Service zu schätzen wissen. Mit Einsatz modernster Technologien lassen sich in kürzester Zeit in einer detaillierten Diagnose der Maschinenstatus feststellen und Maschinenfehler erkennen. Technik und Software sind dabei unverzichtbare Helfer. Erst Analyse und Einsatz von erfahrenen Spezialisten jedoch machen den Remote-Service zur zuverlässigen Dienstleistung, auf die sich FOOKE-Kunden seit vielen Jahren verlassen.

Remote Support

Für Windows basierte Systeme empfiehlt sich unser Support über den Teamviewer-Client. Mit diesem warten wir aus der Ferne Ihren PC, oder Ihre Steuerung - auch über Firewalls hinweg. Eine Software-Installation ist dazu nicht erforderlich. Sie müssen lediglich ein kleines Programm herunterladen und starten, für das keine Adminrechte erforderlich sind.

Laden Sie den Client über den Link "FOOKE- Remote Support" herunter.

FOOKE - Remote Support

Der Download des Fernwartungs-Tools erfolgt direkt von der Webseite www.teamviewer.com.

Gesicherte Produktion

Ob bei geplanter Wartung oder plötzlicher Fehlermeldung – Stillstände bei Maschinen sind kostenintensiv. Für einen ununterbrochenen Workflow ist es wichtig, jedes Problem in möglichst schneller Reaktionszeit beheben zu können. Beim Remote- und Telefon-Service stehen erfahrene Techniker und Spezialisten bereit, die genau das garantieren: strukturierte Hilfestellung für eine umgehende Fehlerbehebung. Die Beratung zielt dabei immer auf eine schnelle Problemlösung. So bleiben entstehende Kosten für Produktionsausfälle stets überschaubar.
 

Follow Up

Weiter zu denken als an die unmittelbare Fehlerbehebung gehört ebenso zu den Stärken des FOOKE-Serviceteams. Werden Maßnahmen, wie z.B. Reparaturen, notwendig, lassen sich diese in einer umfassenden telefonischen Beratung gemeinsam erörtern und, wenn notwendig, direkt auf den Weg bringen. Alle Leistungen werden kundenorientiert nach Stundenaufwand oder per Wartungsauftrag verrechnet

Persönlich

Jedem Kunden stehen erfahrene Ingenieure und Techniker als persönliche Kundenbetreuer rund um seine FOOKE-Maschine zur Verfügung:

Telefon: +49 (0) 28 61/80 09-573
E-Mail: service@fooke.de

FS TRAINING

Auf individuelle Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten

Eine bessere Kombination für Produktivität gibt es nicht: Kunden, die auf maßgeschneiderte Maschinenlösungen von FOOKE – die FOOKE ENDURA®- und Sondermaschinen - setzen, erhalten von der ersten Stunde an die Gelegenheit, auf die eigenen Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Know-how an ihre Mitarbeiter weitergeben zu können. Durch die Optimierung und den Ausbau der Maschinenkenntnisse wird so aus Mitarbeitern geschultes Fachpersonal.

Know-how Transfer

Die Schulungs- und Trainingseinheiten lassen sich in Aufbau und Ablauf praxisnah auf die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen und Prozesse in ihrem Unternehmen abstimmen. Am Stammsitz in Borken wird das komplette Leistungsspektrum abgedeckt. Ein häufig nachgefragter Schwerpunkt liegt im Bereich der PLC- und NC-Programmierung. In Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsschulungen wird darüber hinaus wertvolles Wissen vermittelt, um Maschinenlaufzeiten optimal auszuschöpfen. Die klassische Bedienerschulung und Produktionsbegleitung qualifiziert Personal gleich beim Neuerwerb einer Anlage.

Optimaler Produktionsoutput

Ob als regelmäßige Schulungseinheiten oder Intensiv-Workshop – bei FS Training werden die Schulungsinhalte nach Kundenwunsch zusammengestellt, vorbereitet und von qualifiziertem Schulungspersonal durchgeführt.

Im kontinuierlichen Schulungsprozess trägt FS Training dazu bei, dass Chancen zur Kostenreduzierung bei Maschinenführung und -wartung rechtzeitig erkannt und voll ausgeschöpft werden können. Nur hochqualifiziertes Maschinenpersonal ist schließlich in der Lage, die Erhöhung des Maschinenoutputs bei gleichzeitig optimaler Produktqualität voranzutreiben. Gut gewartete Maschinen mit längeren Laufzeiten und ein erhöhter Produktionsausstoß mit Gewinnmaximierung sind der langfristige Return of Invest für jede Qualifizierungsmaßnahme.